kandidatu France

Logistics agent

Grand Poitiers Communauté urbaine · Local government

En français : Un·e agente logistique

Applications are closed

The deadline was October 29, 2026. These similar jobs are still open:

  • Mairie de Biarritz · Nouvelle-Aquitaine
    Category C (staff) Vocational certificate (CAP, BEP)
    Open to non-civil servants Closes in 27 days
  • Mairie de Lacanau · Nouvelle-Aquitaine
    Category C (staff)
    Open to non-civil servants Closes in 32 days
  • Mairie de Castillon-la-Bataille · Nouvelle-Aquitaine
    Category B (intermediate)
    Open to non-civil servants Closes in 27 days
  • Département de la Charente-Maritime · Nouvelle-Aquitaine
    Category C (staff)
    Open to non-civil servants Closes in 21 days
  • Centre de Gestion F.P.T. de la Charente · Nouvelle-Aquitaine
    Category A (executive) Remote work possible
    Open to non-civil servants Closes in 31 days

All open jobs

This job in plain words

This category C job is in logistics at Grand Poitiers, Communauté urbaine, in Poitiers. It is open to civil servants and contract staff, and the post is vacant from 1 January 2027.

Open to non-civil servants

Can you apply?

Civil servants and contract staff can apply. The open grades are adjoint technique, adjoint technique principal 2nd class and adjoint technique principal 1st class. A person without a civil service competition can be hired directly.

Category
Category C (staff)
Diploma
Not stated
Contract
Open to civil servants (titulaires) and contract staff. For a contract worker, the contract cannot exceed three years, renewable up to a maximum of six years.

How to apply

Apply on the employer's site, using the « Postuler sur le site employeur » button on the official offer on Choisir le Service Public. The full details of the offer are on another page.

Good to know:

  • The duties and profile are not detailed on this page: you need to read the full offer.
  • Remote work is not stated.
  • The post is vacant from 1 January 2027.

We wrote this summary automatically from the official offer. Only the offer published on Choisir le Service Public counts: read it before you apply. Source: Choisir le Service Public (DGAFP), Etalab 2.0 licence.