Head of Financial Analysis
Communes · Nanterre · Local government
En français : Responsable de l'analyse financière
Applications are closed
The deadline was October 31, 2026. These similar jobs are still open:
-
Ville de Pontoise · Île-de-FranceCategory B (intermediate) Two-year degree (bac+2)Open to non-civil servants Closes in 57 days
-
Mairie de Parmain · Île-de-FranceCategory C (staff)Open to non-civil servants Closes in 27 days
-
Mairie de Parmain · Île-de-FranceCategory C (staff)Open to non-civil servants Closes in 27 days
-
Mairie de Parmain · Île-de-FranceCategory B (intermediate)Open to non-civil servants Closes in 27 days
-
Ville du Plessis-Bouchard · Île-de-FranceCategory C (staff) Two-year degree (bac+2)Open to non-civil servants Closes in 57 days
This job in plain words
This financial analysis manager job is in Nanterre, a city of over 97,000 residents. It is open to civil servants and contract staff, with an application deadline of 31 October 2026.
Can you apply?
Open to civil servants of the Attaché and Attaché principal grades, and to contract staff. A contract worker can be hired while waiting for a civil servant to be recruited.
- Category
- Category A (executive)
- Diploma
- Not stated · Training in financial analysis
- Contract
- Civil servants (Attaché or Attaché principal grades) or contract staff. Contract of one year at most, renewable up to 2 years in total.
The profile they want:
- Good knowledge of public finance and public accounting rules
- Financial and tax analysis methods
- Good skills in office tools and accounting information systems
- Good skills in Business Objects
- Ability to work across teams
- Good interpersonal skills
How to apply
Click the « Postuler sur le site employeur » button on the offer on Choisir le Service Public. The full offer details are on the employer's site.
Good to know:
- The position is vacant from 1 November 2026.
- A contract worker's contract cannot exceed one year, renewable up to 2 years in total.
- The pay is not stated in the offer.
We wrote this summary automatically from the official offer. Only the offer published on Choisir le Service Public counts: read it before you apply. Source: Choisir le Service Public (DGAFP), Etalab 2.0 licence.