Early childhood psychologist
Mairie d'Alfortville · Local government
En français : Psychologue petite enfance
Applications are closed
The deadline was October 29, 2026. These similar jobs are still open:
-
Ville de Pontoise · Île-de-FranceCategory B (intermediate) Two-year degree (bac+2)Open to non-civil servants Closes in 57 days
-
Mairie de Parmain · Île-de-FranceCategory C (staff)Open to non-civil servants Closes in 27 days
-
Mairie de Parmain · Île-de-FranceCategory C (staff)Open to non-civil servants Closes in 27 days
-
Mairie de Parmain · Île-de-FranceCategory B (intermediate)Open to non-civil servants Closes in 27 days
-
Ville du Plessis-Bouchard · Île-de-FranceCategory C (staff) Two-year degree (bac+2)Open to non-civil servants Closes in 57 days
This job in plain words
You work for the Alfortville town hall with young children. You support staff in the commune's five childcare centres.
Can you apply?
Open to civil servants (titulaires) and contract staff. The post is open at the grade of psychologue de classe normale.
- Category
- Category A (executive)
- Diploma
- Not stated
- Contract
- Civil servants (titulaires) and contract staff. For a contract worker: contract of up to 3 years, renewable up to a maximum of 6 years.
The profile they want:
- Clinical psychologist or psychomotor therapist
- Understand the issues of parent-child relationships
- Know the stages of early child development
- Good observation, listening and speaking skills
- Good computer skills
What you would do
- Help improve the quality of care for children
- Support teams, children and their families
- Run training sessions for staff
- Take part in meetings and working groups
- Hold drop-in sessions in parent-child reception places
How to apply
Apply on the employer's website, or send your CV and cover letter by email to the town hall.
Documents to send:
- CV
- Cover letter
Good to know:
- Category A (management grade).
- The post is vacant from 29/10/2026.
- Remote work not stated.
We wrote this summary automatically from the official offer. Only the offer published on Choisir le Service Public counts: read it before you apply. Source: Choisir le Service Public (DGAFP), Etalab 2.0 licence.