ATSEM - Blois
Communes · Blois · Local government
En français : ATSEM - Blois
Applications are closed
The deadline was October 28, 2026. These similar jobs are still open:
-
SIAD d'Umpeau · Centre-Val de LoireCategory B (intermediate)Open to non-civil servants Closes in 28 days
-
Communauté de Communes Entre Beauce et Perche · Centre-Val de LoireCategory C (staff)Open to non-civil servants Closes in 28 days
-
Ville de Châteauroux · Centre-Val de LoireCategory A (executive) Master's degree (bac+5)Open to non-civil servants Closes in 33 days
-
Commune de Dammarie-sur-Loing · Centre-Val de LoireCategory C (staff)Open to non-civil servants Closes in 58 days
-
Commune de Gièvres · Centre-Val de LoireCategory C (staff)Open to non-civil servants Closes in 24 days
This job in plain words
This is an ATSEM job (territorial agent who works in nursery schools) in Blois, in the local civil service. There are 2 similar posts, full time, category C.
Can you apply?
Civil servants can apply by transfer, secondment or aptitude list. A person who is not a civil servant can also be hired on a contract, because the entry grade in category C allows direct hiring.
- Category
- Category C (staff)
- Diploma
- Not stated
- Experience
- At least 2 to 3 years of experience in a similar job
- Contract
- Civil servants (by transfer, secondment or aptitude list) or contract staff on a one-year contract, full time
The profile they want:
- Know the basics of child development
- Be able to listen actively and observe
- Be able to manage and resolve conflicts
- Be able to communicate and adapt your language
- Be able to work in a team
- Use cleaning products and machines following the protocols
How to apply
Apply on the employer's site, using the « Postuler sur le site employeur » button on the official offer on Choisir le Service Public.
Good to know:
- Full-time post: 37h30 per week, 25 days of leave and 15 RTT days off.
- Contract staff may be hired for up to 3 years, renewable up to 6 years in total.
- Remote work: not stated.
We wrote this summary automatically from the official offer. Only the offer published on Choisir le Service Public counts: read it before you apply. Source: Choisir le Service Public (DGAFP), Etalab 2.0 licence.